BA (bigangry) wrote in pearljammers,
pearljammers's got some if you need it!

For those of you who didn't see the last post in the comm, BACKSPACER is available for pre-order through the Goods section on, as announced HERE. Also available are the BACKSPACER vinyl LP and the white vinyl "The Fixer" 7" single. Free shipping if you buy before 9/1/09!

Album drops on 9/20, single hits the airwaves soon, digital download of The Fixer/Supersonic available 7/20 (that's NEXT MONDAY, folks), and here's the... Official BACKSPACER track listing from!

1. Gonna See My Friend
2. Got Some
3. The Fixer
4. Johnny Guitar
5. Just Breathe
6. Amongst The Waves
7. Unthought Known
8. Supersonic
9. Speed Of Sound
10. Force Of Nature
11. The End
  • Post a new comment


    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded